Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join
Speaking of Apps

Headed to ASHA?

Published November 5, 2012 1:25 PM by Jeremy Legaspi

 Headed to the ASHA Convention this year?  The following vendors will be there and develop apps! Check out the ASHA Convention Exhibitor guide to plan your trip around the exhibitor hall! http://www.expocadweb.com/2012asha/ec/forms/attendee/indexTab.aspx

1) Super Duper Publications http://www.superduperinc.com/apps/apple.aspx

2) Panda Pal- http://www.pandapal.com/

3) Mobile Education Store- http://www.mobile-educationstore.com/

4) Northern Speech Services-http://www.northernspeech.com/applications/default.php

5) The Social Express- http://www.thesocialexpress.com/

6) Time Timer LLC- http://www.timetimer.com/

7) PediaStaff, Inc.- www.pediastaff.com

8) Wee Talk, Inc.- http://www.weetalktrackerpro.com/

9) Prentke Romich Company- http://aacapps.com/lamp/

10) Talking Tiles by Mozzaz- http://www.mozzaz.com/

11) Dynavox Mayer-Johnson- http://www.mayer-johnson.com/apps/

12) all4mychild- http://www.all4mychild.com/

13) Sly Speech Apps- http://www.slyspeechapps.com/

14) Tactus Therapy Solutions, Ltd.- http://www.tactustherapy.com/

15) Doonan Speech Therapy- http://www.speechwithmilo.com/

16) TapToTalk- http://www.taptotalk.com/

17) Virtual Speech Center, Inc.- http://www.virtualspeechcenter.com/

18) Hamaguchi Apps for Speech, Language, & Auditory Development- http://www.hamaguchiapps.com/

19) Smarty Ears Apps- http://www.smartyearsapps.com/

20) Speak for Yourself- http://www.speakforyourself.org/

21) Eric Sailers LLC- http://www.ericsailers.com/

22) Little Bee Speech- http://www.littlebeespech.com/

23) Lingraphia- http://www.aphasia.com/

24) HandHold Adaptive, LLC- http://www.handholdadaptive.com/

25) Tobii ATI- http://www.tobiiati.com/

26) My Talk Tools- http://www.mytalktools.com/

27) Bloomingsoft- http://www.speechhero.com/

28) AssistiveWare- http://www.assistiveware.com/

29) Speech Concepts- http://www.speech-concepts.com/

30) Pyramid Educational Consultants, Inc.- http://www.pecsusa.com/

31) SpecialNeedsWare, LLC- http://www.autismate.com/

32) Social Skill Builder Inc.- http://www.socialskillbuilder.com/

33) Model Me Kids, LLC- http://www.modelmekids.com/

34) Attainment Company- http://www.attainmentcompany.com/

35) AbleNet, Inc- http://www.ablenetinc.com/

 

2 comments

It would be great to be there - may be next year!!

Black Sheep Press, www.blacksheeppress.co.uk

Alan Henson November 12, 2012 12:32 PM
67 Middleton Cowling UK

I'll add ADVANCE to that list! Come to Booth # 514 to get the latest print issue of the magazine, resubscribe if you're no longer getting it in the mail and buy some apparel from our Healthcare Shop!

Stacey Miller, ADVANCE for Speech-Language Pathologists & Audiolo - Editor November 5, 2012 2:58 PM

leave a comment



To prevent comment spam, please type the code you see below into the code field before submitting your comment. If you cannot read the numbers in the image, reload the page to generate a new one.

Captcha
Enter the security code below:
 

Search

About this Blog


    Speaking of Apps
    Occupation: Speech-Language Pathologist
    Setting: Rehabilitation
  • About Blog and Author

Keep Me Updated

Recent Posts