Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in

Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join | help
in Search

Attention all NICU therapists

Last post 12-03-2014, 4:42 PM by Claire. 6 replies.
Previous Discussion Next Discussion Sort Posts:
  •  10-28-2005, 1:35 PM

Attention all NICU therapists

I am a 2nd year MOT student from Cleveland, Ohio.  For our administration and management class, our assignment is to develop a professional development plan for our 1st 5 years of practice.  I would eventually like to practice in the NICU and would like information from practicing therapists on what professional activities they engaged in to reach that goal.  If you could respond to this listserv with that info, I would really appreciate it!

Thanks,

Adele

•  01-16-2006, 2:07 PM

RE:Attention all NICU therapists

Adele