Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in

Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join | help
in Search

Gaining work experience

Last post 08-27-2017, 7:00 PM by Nyrshea Williams. 20 replies.
Page 2 of 2 (21 items)   < Previous 1 2
Previous Discussion Next Discussion Sort Posts:
  •  04-19-2017, 2:30 AM

Re: Gaining work experience

•  05-06-2017, 5:54 AM

Wish you best of luck to gain the required experience.
    Dissertation writing services
  •  05-23-2017, 10:03 AM

I know exactly how you feel.  I am in my final semester in the HIT program at Alfred State College.  The only classes left for me is my Professional Practice Exams.  I do not have placement yet, but I have been looking at jobs in my area and I am getting a bit nervous as well because I too do not have the 1-2 years experience.  This is a career change for me and I have no experience.  The only thing I am hoping will help me is when they finally place me that the place I am doing my internship in will really like me and hire me.  Also, I hope I also interview well and will impress them and hope they take that chance on me.  Good Luck to you.

Frances Omura

•  08-03-2017, 4:50 AM

Wish you a very best of luck dear.
    Online Assignment Writing Service
  •  08-11-2017, 2:06 AM

To me its a very good post. 
    thesis writing services
  •  08-27-2017, 7:00 PM