Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in

Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join | help
in Search

disturbing sexual behavior of female nurses

Last post 01-12-2018, 2:57 AM by Bob h. 59 replies.
Page 2 of 4 (60 items)   < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
Previous Discussion Next Discussion Sort Posts:
  •  04-13-2008, 5:46 PM

Re: disturbing sexual behavior of female nurses

Carla Young:

From what I'm reading I don't believe any of you work in the nursng profession. It makes me very sad that you all seem to think this is a typical attitude with all nurses. Let me assure you, the nurses you speak of  are the exceptions. Most nurses do try to conduct themselve professionally. Also most nuses care very deeply for their patients and their patients feelings. It would break my heart if I ever thought one of the people I have cared for spoke of me the way you all speak of nurses.

First, I'd like to say that it's unfortunate what happened to you and yours hsmod. Second, I work in health care and

yes I'm sure things like this happen all the time. I don't know why the moderators on allnurses locked the thread. Funny thing

about those people on there, they are callous and unprofessional.I have more respect for housekeepers. The nurses on that site

say very unprofessional comments about patients,yet they are quick to ban you or lock a thread.  People have concerns about

their privacy more then the quality of care delivered to them. It's in the fourth amendment, the right to privacy. It's what makes

us americans and remember. Many people died so that we can enjoy those rights.

•  04-16-2008, 12:26 AM

candice yin:
    Carla Young: