Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in

Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join | help
in Search

pediatric evaluation form

Last post 04-16-2017, 5:28 AM by dhoni jadeja. 132 replies.
Page 2 of 9 (133 items)   < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »
Previous Discussion Next Discussion Sort Posts:
  •  08-18-2009, 6:13 PM

Re: pediatric evaluation form

Libby,

I am new to the profession and this website. I would be very interested in getting your peds form for 0-18 if you are willing to share! georgeanna.white@gmail.com

Thanks,

Georgie

•  08-21-2009, 9:29 PM

Hi, I am a licensed OT from the Philippines. Can you please send me a copy of the assessment form you are using. I'd like to know if I can use it here in the Philippine setting.

I will appreciate it very much if you can send me. My email address is kit_otrp@yahoo.com

Thanks a lot!

Cristina

Cristina, OTRP
  •  08-22-2009, 9:16 PM

Our home health agency has not been able to find ped assesments for OT and PT.  We would really appreciate any templates, info, etc. you could share. 

Thanks so much!

•  08-22-2009, 9:19 PM

Our home health agency has not been able to find ped assesments for OT and PT.  We would really appreciate any templates, info, etc. you could share. My email is leslievance_qfhc@cpws.net

Thanks so much!

•  08-23-2009, 1:53 PM

Hi,

I am a OT from Estonia. I work with adults patients almost, but in the beginning of next year we will evaluate children also. It will be a very big challenge to me.

I would really appreciate your pediatric evaluation forms. My email is: piret75@gmail.com

Thank you very much and best regards,

Piret

Piret
  •  08-25-2009, 11:55 AM

Hi Libby,

Thank you in advance for sharing your knowledge and forms.  I would be interested in anything you have for ages 0-21 in OT, ST and PT.  Please send to screengaze@gmail.com.   Thank you!!

Jayne

•  08-30-2009, 3:18 PM

Hi Libby,