Close Server: KOPWWW05 | Not logged in


Welcome to Health Care POV | sign in | join | help
in Search

Jay Vance Presents

Last post 05-03-2007, 5:37 AM by Dawn Engels. 0 replies.
Previous Discussion Next Discussion Sort Posts:
  •  05-03-2007, 5:37 AM

    Jay Vance Presents

    Who: Jay Vance, CMT

    Arrow What: Technology Resources for Today's Healthcare Documentation Professioal

    Arrow When: Tuesday, May 8 2007

    TIMES:
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007
    6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
    7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
    8:00 p.m. Central Time
    9:00 p.m. Eastern Time


    Arrow Where AAMT/AHDI-on-line Webinar Room

    This will be an overview of the technology resources available through AAMT/AHDI for working MTs, MT service owners, education institutions and component leaders.

    Jay Vance, CMT, is Vice President for Client Support Operations for Proveros, Inc. He implemented the new Professional Parctices Network for AAMT/AHDI. He was also a co-founder of the Online Chapter of AAMT.

    One "LIVE" PRESENTATION ONLY!! Thereafter, available for private download and viewing from OC-AAMT archives

    Continuing Education Credits: Approved by AAMT for 1 CEC In Technology in the Workplace.

    ACQUIRE YOUR CECs ONLINE AT HOME IN YOUR SLIPPERS WITH YOUR LATTE WITH FRIENDS IN AN ONLINE CONFERENCE ROOM

    Length: One hour.

    Cost: $8.00 members, $10.00 nonmembers Open To: Students, Grads, Practitioners, Members, Nonmembers/Guests of Online Chapter. You do not have to join AAMT or OC-AAMT to attend classes.

    Register Here > >
    www.aamtonline.org/ce/archive/tr0507/tr.htm

    Registration closes Sunday, May 6, 2007 at 12 midnight CST.

    Upon registration and payment, you must click on the 'Return to Merchant' bar to be redirected to the web page for the instructions and the URL to the conference room for the meeting and the password to get in. PRINT IT, AS YOU WOULD AN AIRLINE CONFIRMATION.

    Please write
    education@aamtonline.org if you wish to be on the mailing list to receive announcements about future continuing education credit opportunities through the Online Chapter.
    _________________
    Udie Crenshaw-Davis, FAAMT
    Chair OC-AAMT
    Education Committee